participating staff

Spread across 11 academic departments at four universities, TEEME combines 30 academic staff from the fields of literature, history and cultural studies, supported by a high quality administrative team. The staff members taking the lead as programme directors – Klein (Kent), Schülting (FU Berlin), Carvalho Homem (Porto), and Procházka (CU Prague) – are all based in literature departments, working actively with colleagues in history and cultural studies. All participating academic and administrative staff are listed in the table below. Candidates interested in applying should browse the academic staff profiles to identify potential supervisors.